Settings

In the settings you can:
  • Backup and recover
  • Change the language of the panel
  • See all product information
  • Log out
To access settings:
  1. Log in to the web interface
  2. Click on the wheel icon in the top right-hand corner

To return to the configuration panel, press the X in the upper right corner.

Backup

Making a backup is simple. Perform the back up to create a copy of the configurations of all the accessories so you can restore your work at any time.

The backup does not contain:
  • Imported KNX project
  • Users or private settings
  • To backup:
    1. Log in to the web interface
    2. Enter settings (gear wheel icon)
    3. Select "Backup and restore" from the top menu
    4. Click on the "Backup" button
    5. Save the file to your computer

    Restore

    The restore function returns the accessories and their parameters to the state they were in when the backup was performed.

    Attention: Restore is an irreversible operation. All existing accessories will be replaced by those restored.

    Requirements:

    • Have a compatible backup file
    To restore:
    1. Log in to the web interface
    2. Enter settings (gear wheel icon)
    3. Select "Backup and restore" at the top
    4. Click on "Choose an .easykon file" and select the file from your computer
    5. Click on "Restore"

    You can restore a backup using an .easykon file created with a firmware version equal to or greater than the one in use.

    Change the interface language

    To change the interface language:
    1. Log in to the web interface
    2. Enter settings (gear wheel icon)
    3. Select "Language" in the top menu
    4. Select the flag of the desired language

    This operation does not affect the language chosen in the applications and voice assistants paired with Easykon for KNX.

    Device information

    In this section you will find all the information on the product.

    To view this information:
    1. Log in to the web interface
    2. Enter settings (gear wheel icon)
    3. Select "Device Information" in the top menu

    Logout

    The logout function allows you to safely disconnect from the interface.

    To log out:
    1. Log in to the web interface
    2. Enter settings (gear wheel icon)
    3. Select "Logout" in the top menu
    4. Press the "Logout" button